Beers

Brewing Philosophy

  • The secret of our rare beers

    Markus_offene Gärung
  • so_brauen_wir

    How we Brew

  • The Raw Materials for the Rare Beers

    insel-brauerei_brauphilosophie_video

The Island & Nature

Brewery

  • verkostung-lagerverkauf

    Tastings and Sale from Stock

    Tastings daily from 10 am to 7 pm.
    Cost: € 6 for 4 rare beers.
    Without registration or formalities. You can buy the rare beers afterwards, directly from the brewery’s warehouse.

  • Opening Hours and Travel Directions

    Our brewery is open for guests from 10 am to 7 pm.

    And this is how you get here…

  • inselbrauerei_offene_gaerung

    Brewery Tours

    Explore the brewery and discover everything on your own initiative from 10 am to 7 pm.

    Interested in guided tours of the brewery?This way…

Team

  • 1_insel-brauerei_cornell

    Head of External Sales

    Cornell Schentz

    Client Account Manager for the region North Germany Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 5 pm
    Mobil: +49 157 81 29 78 66
    cornell@insel-brauerei.de
  • 2_insel-brauerei_fabian

    External Sales

    Fabian Dumpe

    Client Account Manager for the region West Germany Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 5 pm
    Mobil: +49 152 32 03 51 91
    fabian@insel-brauerei.de
  • 3_insel-brauerei_maik

    External Sales

    Maik Petritzki

    Client Account Manager for the region Berlin and East Germany Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 5 pm
    Mobil: +49 152 33 51 26 06
    maik@insel-brauerei.de
  • 19_insel-brauerei_oliver

    External Sales

    Oliver Bahr

    Client Account Manager for the region Central Germany Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 5 pm
    Telefon: +49 152 03 45 06 36
    oliver@insel-brauerei.de
  • 4_insel-brauerei_patrick

    External Sales

    Patrick Hess

    Client Account Manager for the region South-West Germany Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 5 pm
    Telefon: +49 152 53 92 05 16
    patrick@insel-brauerei.de
  • 21_insel-brauerei_timo

    External Sales

    Timo Tsirachadis

    Client Account Manager for the region South Germany Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 5 pm
    Mobil: +49 152 04 43 85 87
    timo@insel-brauerei.de
  • 22_insel-brauerei_robert

    External Sales

    Robert Neumann

    Client Account Manager for the region centre-east Germany Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 5 pm
    Mobil: +49 159 01 79 29 95
    robert@insel-brauerei.de
  • Julia

    External Sales

    Julia Siefert-Winter

    Client Account Manager for the region North-West Germany Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 5 pm
    Mobil: +49 159 01 88 92 03
    julia@insel-brauerei.de
  • 5_insel-brauerei_isabelle

    Authorized Representative / Head of Organization and Internal Sales

    Isabelle Scharff

    Sales, online shop, accounting Mon. – Fri.: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 02
    isabelle@insel-brauerei.de
  • 6_insel-brauerei_jeannette

    Internal Sales

    Jeannette Gebhardt

    Goods ordering, logistics, brewery tours, accounting Mon. – Fri.: 7:30 am – 3:30 pm
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 08
    jeannette@insel-brauerei.de
  • 8_insel-brauerei_christian2

    Head of Logistics

    Christian Liedke

    Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 5 pm
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 05
    Mobil: +49 152 53 92 83 85
    christian@insel-brauerei.de
  • 7_a_insel-brauerei_koyka

    Press, social media, events

    Koyka Stoyanova

    Beer sommelier, Cicerone Program Certified Beer Server Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 5 pm
    Telefon: +49 38306 62 57 10
    Mobil: +49 152 04 84 31 66
    koyka@insel-brauerei.de
  • 9_insel-brauerei_markus_berberich

    Managing Director

    Markus Berberich

    Owner and founder of the Island Brewery, certified Master Brewer, Beer sommelier Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 6 pm
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 01
    Mobil: +49 152 34 25 84 65
    markus@insel-brauerei.de
  • 10_insel-brauerei_frank

    Operations Manager

    Frank Lucas

    Certified Master Brewer, German Beer Sommelier Champion and runner-up in the World Beer Sommelier-Championships Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 5 pm
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 06
    Mobil: +49 157 83 44 09 52
    frank@insel-brauerei.de
  • 11_insel-brauerei_arend

    Export Manager

    Arend Colenbrander

    Telefon: +31 654 752 767
    arend@insel-brauerei.de
  • 12_insel-brauerei_susanneQ

    Quality Management

    Susanne Koch

    Mon. - Fri.: 8 am – 2 pm
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 07
    susanne.k@insel-brauerei.de
  • 13_insel-brauerei_sebastian

    Head Brewer

    Sebastian

    Mon. - Fri.: round the clock
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 03
    brauer@insel-brauerei.de
  • 15_a_insel-brauerei_albrecht

    Brewer

    Albrecht

    Mon. - Fri.: round the clock
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 03
    brauer@insel-brauerei.de
  • 16_insel-brauerei_jan_wolf

    Brewer

    Jan

    Mon. - Fri.: round the clock
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 03
    brauer@insel-brauerei.de
  • 17_insel-brauerei_johan

    Brewer

    Johan

    Mon. - Fri.: round the clock
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 03
    brauer@insel-brauerei.de
  • 24_insel-brauerei_falko

    Brewer

    Falko

    Mon. - Fri.: round the clock
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 03
    brauer@insel-brauerei.de
  • 25_insel-brauerei_jan

    Brewer

    Jan

    Mon. - Fri.: round the clock
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 03
    brauer@insel-brauerei.de
  • 26_insel-brauerei_nico

    Brewer

    Nico

    Mon. - Fri.: round the clock
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 03
    brauer@insel-brauerei.de
  • 18_insel-brauerei_christian

    Tasting room, sale from stock

    Christian Kramer

    Mon. - Fri.: 10 am – 7 pm
    Telefon: +49 38306 23 87 07
  • 21_insel-brauerei_rudi

    Warehouse, logistics

    Rudi Plass

    Mon. - Fri.: 6 am – 2 pm

Informations & Downloads